Latest Products http://www.madhuratrades.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Jul 2021 01:50:53 +0530 en-us http://www.madhuratrades.com Areca Leaf Products http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-products.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-products.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plates http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-plates.htm Areca Leaf Products Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Bowls http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-bowls.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-bowls.htm Areca Leaf Products Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.madhuratrades.com/agro-seeds.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/agro-seeds.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Round Plates http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-round-plates.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-round-plates.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Black Chia Seeds http://www.madhuratrades.com/organic-black-chia-seeds.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/organic-black-chia-seeds.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds, which is also called as Super Food\nGrown organically without any pesticides or chemicals\nHighest Purity\nHighest Nutrients\nRich in Fibre, Omega-3 Fatty Acids\nRich Antioxidants\nRich Potassium\n \nAdvantage:\nPrevents Typ2 Diabetes\nAnti-Geing super food\nAnti-Inflammatory\nGret for Heart\nBoost Energy Levels\nIncreases Brain Power\n \n  Organic Ragi http://www.madhuratrades.com/organic-ragi.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/organic-ragi.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.madhuratrades.com/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Rectangular Plates http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-rectangular-plates.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-rectangular-plates.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Round Bowl http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-round-bowl.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-round-bowl.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Square Bowl http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-square-bowl.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-square-bowl.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Square Plates http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-square-plates.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/areca-leaf-square-plates.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds http://www.madhuratrades.com/flax-seeds.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/flax-seeds.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 LAYER N95 FACE MASK WITH RESPIRATOR http://www.madhuratrades.com/6-layer-n95-face-mask-with-respirator.htm http://www.madhuratrades.com/6-layer-n95-face-mask-with-respirator.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 layer n95 face mask with respirator with all certifications like iso, ce, usfda, en149ffp2, gmp & niosh lab certification purification upto 99% 6 layers made up of spunbond  & meltblown with total of 195 gsm 1st layer - ss mms nonwoven - 50 gsm 2nd layer - melt-blown fabrics - 25 gsm 3rd layer - hot airthrough nonwoven - 40 gsm 5th layer - melt-blown fabrics - 25 gsm 6th layer - spunbond nonwoven - 30 gsm skin friendly super soft non woven anti bacterial electrostatic charged washable filtration above 95% round elastic for better comfort .